Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Trip Applequist
Trip ApplequistBoard President District 5
Gary Nix
Gary NixVice President District 1
Ruth Rees
Ruth ReesSecretary/Treasurer District 3
Clark Anderson
Clark AndersonDirector District 4
Rick Maxfield
Rick MaxfieldDirector District 2
Jayson Haycock
Jayson HaycockDirector District 2
Lacee Bernard
Lacee BernardDirector District 1


Bridger Valley Electric
40014 Business Loop I-80
Lyman, WY 82937
Phone: (307) 786-2800
Toll Free: (800) 276-3481
Fax: (307) 786-4362


Pay Your Bill



© 2023 All Rights Reserved. Bridger Valley Electric Association
WebCenntrix Web Design